Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Supporting NJ Dreamer's
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 9, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Come learn about Atlantic Cape Community College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 13, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
¡Ven a aprender sobre Atlantic Cape Community College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Come learn about Atlantic Cape Community College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Join us for a virtual open house/webinar
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn about Atlantic Cape Offerings
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuition is in the Stars! Join us for our Spring NJ Stars Q&A session.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Obtain an overview of the Health Science programs at Atlantic Cape.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Come learn about Atlantic Cape Community College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Supporting NJ Dreamer's
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
¡Ven a aprender sobre Atlantic Cape Community College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Come learn about Atlantic Cape Community College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Join us for a virtual open house/webinar
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Obtain an overview of the Health Science programs at Atlantic Cape.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn about Atlantic Cape Offerings
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Obtain an overview of the Health Science programs at Atlantic Cape.
Status - Space Available